Small Business to Support This Christmas

Updated: Nov 23, 2020

It’s holiday season! Believe it or not Christmas is right around the corner. If you’re looking for some gifts to give your family and friends this year, if you can shop small this year. COVID and some of the lockdown restrictions have really hit many small businesses across our nation. I asked many listeners for their favorite small businesses to support and here they are:


· Those Other Girls @thoseothergirlspodcast

o Apparel, stickers, mugs, and accessories

o www.thoseothergirls.com/shop


· The Pink Rose @shopthepinkrose

o Handmade jewelry

o www.shopthepinkrose.com/shop


· Roaring Republicans @roaringrepublicans

o T-shirts and accessories

o www.roaringrepublicans.com

Life Dress @lifedressorg

o Handmade painted clothes, masks, shoes, and accessories

o www.lifedress.org


· RagaMuffin CO @ragamuffinco

o T-shirts, hats, and accessories

o www.ragamuffinco.com


· Classy Culture @classy.culture

o T-shits, hats, and bags

o www.classycluture.net


· Create for the Cross @createforthecross

o Handmade jewelry, stickers, and notebooks

o www.createforthe-cross.square.site


· Tiny Saints @teamtinysaints

o Charms, jewelry, and stuffed saints

o www.tinysaints.com


· Future Female Leaders @ffl_of_america

o T-shirts, stickers, accessories use code “malpal” to get 10% off

o www.futurefemaleleaders.com


· Chic Politico @shopchicpolitico

o T-shirts, hats, and accessories

o www.chicpolitico.com


· The Republican Girl @therepublicangirl

o Clothes, hats, mugs, and stickers

o www.therepublicangirl.com


· Crazy Cool Threads

o T-shirts

o www.crazycoolthreads.com


· Educated Females @educated_females

o T-shirts, mugs, stickers, phone cases, and fanny packs

o www.teespring.com/stores/educated-females-merch


· Hosanna Revival @hossannarevival

o Journals, planner, and accessories

o www.hosannarevival.com


· Culture of Life 1972 @col1972offical

o Clothes and accessories use code “thoseothergirls1972” to get 10% off

o www.col1972.com


· Jesus Loves You Co @jesuslovesyouco

o T-shirts, bag, hats, and masks

o www.jesuslovesyou.company


· Elevated Faith @elevatedfaith

o Apparel, stickers, and jewelry

o www.elevatedfaith.com


· Dear Mushka @dearmushka

o Jewelry, art, and apparel

o www.dearmushka.com


· Sola Gratia Co. @solagratia.co

o Apparel, journals, mugs, and accessories

o www.solagratia.co/


· Kendra Beshk @shopkendrabeshk

o Handmade tassel keychains

o www.shopkendrabeshk.com


· American Freedom Co. @americanfreedomco

o Jewelry, apparel, and accessories

o www.americanfreedomco.com


· Burn Bags USA @burnbagusa

o Handmade bags from repurposed fire hoses use code “MAL” to get 10% off

o www.burnbagsusa.com


· Zelie and Lou @zelieandlou

o T-shirts, stickers, and accessories

o www.zelieandlou.com


· Jars of Hope @jarsofhope_

o Necklaces, totes, and stickers

o www.jarsofhope.love


If it’s possible shopping from a small business is best. They help the economy and as a small business owner myself. I can confirm we do a little dance.




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All